Chairman 2019/20


Chairman 2019/20

Councillor T.J.C. Byrne


Chairman of Rother District Council 2019/20

The Chairman of the Council is Councillor Terry Byrne, who was elected to Chair on Wednesday 22 May 2019.

If you wish to invite the Chairman to attend or open your event please contact the Chairman's Assistant at the following address:

Mrs. Jane McCullough
Chairman's Assistant
Rother District Council
Town Hall
East Sussex TN39 3JX

Or email her at

Powered by GOSS iCM